share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


The Weekend's Upon Us!

2003-05-16 11:00 a.m.

Ah, Friday Lovely Friday! Just one more hour to go, then we're closing the office for a company sponsored outing to Mission Beach. Should be nice :-)

Not an exciting weekend planned. I've got to take my car to get either a new battery or a new alternator. My fingers are crossed for the battery, since that'll cost less. Then I've got to go to Best Buy to get whatever that cord is I need so I can get that tape from a certain house-concert onto my computer, so I can then Finally get it onto cds so I can forward them to some super cool ladies I know....

Sunday I will probably work for a few hours. I have a meeting on Thursday & I haven't gotten that packet ready yet. Since I'm going to work a 1/2 day on Tuesday & be off all day Wednesday, I can either work Sunday in the peace in quite of an empty office, or I can come in Thursday morning all stressed & struggle to get the packet done before the meeting. Not really a hard choice when you think about it. But it still sucks to be an adult!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next