share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


There's the joy....

2003-05-15 2:31 p.m.

Chocolate ice cream & a coke. *happy sigh* Does it get better than that? Well a litte, because the ice cream and coke were free - day 4 of Associate Appreciation Week plus Duran Duran's Save a Prayer was playing on the sound system in the room where the ice cream was. Could it be even better? Yep! I get back to my desk and there's an e-mail from the woman I love more than life it's self :-) Saying it was a super cool awesome e-mail would just be redundant, since it came from Christina. I have to not think about the fact that a month ago today, I was actually with her.... So back to the happy thought of the e-mail!

See, it's the little things in life that help you make it through the pain! and now I only have an hour left to finish this day. Danielle has an eye appointment & since she's my ride for two more days, I guess I'll just have to leave 3 hours early as well. Darn it! (So Not) :-)

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next