share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


OK, I'm going....

2003-06-03 1:10 p.m.

I've decided I'm going to go see Finding Nemo today after work! I need fun! I need laughter! I need popcorn!

Pat, Moe & Angela have convinced me that this movie a Must See Now, not just a must see. I think thoughts of that will keep me from going postal here at my desk!

I think I need to go see a Psychiarist. That way I can complain to a professional, instead of using this diary as a complaining format, which is so not what I wanted to do. Plus maybe they'll give me some super cool meds!

**** cool new note! Turns out our hotel has $5 tickets for AMC Theaters, so I just saved $3.50 on my ticket :-) Now I can get a bigger popcorn. Yay!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next