share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


eyesight gone

2003-06-05 5:21 p.m.

*work rant - much profanity*

TOO MUCH CRAP!!! Can I scream now? Stupid Federal Preferred Lodging rates with their monthy room allocations broken down day by day, then further broken down by room pool. fick fuck. ugh. And I'm so glad diane is going back to her hotel tomorrow, else I would probably tell her to fuck off. Stupid MARSHA audit, and then her stupid little cc to Ricky. WTF? You're here a week and don't know our market for shit and you're calling me giving me restrictions recommendations? And I really don't care if my rate code descriptions have abbreviations. You know why? Because if I have to put in bed type, bath, breakfast included daily and max number of people without abbreviating then I have no room for the rate code name, and if "rate based on length of stay" doesn't need to be on an agent alert because it's RI brand standard, then why the hell does "breakfast included daily" need to be on every freakin rate code since that's a brand standard too?

and now it's 5:30 & I need to e-mail about 5 people back & I'm starving because I didn't have time to take a lunch today. And Danielle got all pissed because I asked her to please change the radio station from the rap/r&b station. I don't like rap/r&b much but I can deal. Except this radio station has a song listing of like 20 songs and they replay the same songs every hour. By noon I'd heard Justin Timberlake crappy falsetto "rock your body" or whatever 5 times. And that stupid "go shorty, its your birthday." And since the volume level has to be set a fucking 5 so deaf girl can hear it even though it's right beside her, it's not like I can listen to anything I actually like on my computer because the raido is too damn loud....

deep breath..... deep breath.....

Ok. I'm going home. And also going to hell for being such a bitch. Such is life.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next