share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


"And suddenly I'm so painfully bored"

2003-07-01 4:54 p.m.

Spike quote. I can't seem to remember which episode.

I'm bored with my template again. I'm so Giles season 4. I can't figure any of it out. but I don't have an "enormous squishy frontal lobe" (spike- restless - to giles).

It seems like I meant to write about something specific, but I can't remember what it was. I think I'm going to go get some corn tortilias and some avacodo at the store. I have beans and rice that I made last night, but eating them tonight in the t-shells (soft) would be an interesting thing to try. Assuming I have any $$ left in my checking account - it's quite possible I don't.

I'm now having grits withdrawl. I haven't been able find any lately. Jody told me today he'd send me some. And a cherry-lemon-sundrop. I'm also having Jody withdrawl as he's in between jobs and not at a computer all day.

He'd be happy to know I looked on Ted's web site for a job, sad to know I found nada, maybe also sad to know I found one on Disney I was totally drooling over. But I don't have the G-1 visa, so I don't know if I'm qualified.

Quote of the day:

Buffy: Hey Xander, aren't you going to introduce me to your... Holy God, You're Willow!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next