share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


To Spoil or Not To Spoil

2003-07-31 9:26 a.m.

.... that is the question!

Angel Season Primer is set for October 1. That's TWO months away. And while I realize 8 weeks really isn't that long.... well, there's spoilers. And I'm so tempted. I miss being a spoiler whore. It's fun.

Last week I read some basic ones - but they're all in "likely" status from www.spoilerslayer.com. But I hit www.aint-it-cool-news.com yesterday and there it was "Learn How Spike Returns To ANGEL". And Herc is almost never ever wrong. How did he know Spike was my weakness? Last night I watched the season 4 finale again, thinking that would help. So not. It made it worse!!! I want to know what happened with Gunn in the white room. And the first ep is Joss written and directed so you know it's going to be awesome. pout pout pout.

As for other shows this fall, for those of you not all obsessive like me, copy and paste this link:

http://www.aintitcoolnews.com/display.cgi?id=15758

and for now I show try so hard to avoid Angel spoilers.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next