share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


coolness

2004-01-07 5:29 p.m.

Pollstar has a new Pella date - May 29th, which is a Saturday, in Orem, UT. That could be drivable for me. Leave on Friday, drive to Vegas, stay the night, then drive to Orem - which is apparently 35 miles north of Salt Lake City. There's even a Fairfield Inn there so it's entirely possible I could get associate rate. Of course it's also Memorial Day weekend, so traffic would be hell between here and Vegas, but whatever. It's Pella. Plus I'd have the extra day off on Monday to take my time getting back.

I think if that one becomes a definate on RP.com, I just may have to go. I should be out of the Broke-As-Hell House by May. And I've never been to Utah. It'd be cool to add a new state to the list.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next