share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Trying to update the pics

2004-01-12 4:51 p.m.

I'm working on uploading pictures. PB's not cooperating when I do the expanded up-load. Good thing I don't care about the actual work I'm suppose to be doing ;-)

Here's what I've got so far:

Doggie Pics

There's some of just Randy, some of Randy and Roshi, all of which are new, and 2 of Roshi's "boyfriend" Pedro. There's only 2 new ones of just Roshi & they're at the end of her page.

Venice Beach

a lot of experimenting here with the splash on the rocks. didn't turn out so good, but what are you going to do?

I'm trying really hard to update the Cali gallery with recent pictures from Julian, but thats the one pbase seems to be struggling with. I'll link it if I ever get done.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next