share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


"If a stranger offers you candy.....

2004-01-23 10:43 a.m.

.... don't get in the van with him."

Wedneday night's Angel was great. At least in my fuzzy-cause-of-pain-killers brain it was great. I'm going to re-watch it this weekend. Of course it didn't help that a big part of it was Angel's Wacked-Out Dreams. But I loved seeing Christian Kane again {Lindsay - claiming his name is Doyle ;-) Good season 1 homage!}. Good directing by David B. And Spike telling the "victim" she was freakin idiot for being out alone in that part of the city at night had me rolling on the floor. Too Funny!

For next week's ep... Damage, i hate it when they let the cat out of the bag. In about 15 seconds they told us the mental chick is a slayer and that Andrew is guesting. Dangit. Where's the suspense there? I mean I knew the chick was a slayer, cause I read the spoilers, but I didn't know about Andrew. But I'm happy about it. I love Andrew.

On to not-Angel stuff... ACC B-Ball again: UNC played FSU yesterday. I had gotten home early because the meeting I was in got done early (yay) so I got to see the whole game (boo). Tell me how Carolina had a 24 point lead at one point yet managed to loose the game by 9 in over-time??? {sigh}. I'll bet Roy chewed those boys a new one in the locker room.

They play Virgina tomorrow, which will be on espn so I'll get to see it. Yet another thing that sucks about being in CA is that I can't get all the ACC games. The only sport I care about & I have to miss tons of it.....

Ok, enough with the complaining. On to happy things:

Buffy Season 6 will be released July 6th. I'm all about audio commentary, and this one has lots, and I have commentary on the commentary, in italics:

~Commentary by Marti Nixon and David Fury on 'Bargaining' i don't like DF, but Marti gives good commentary

~Commentary by writer/director Joss Whedon on 'Once More, with Feeling' there are no words to describe how happy this makes me.

~Commentary by Drew Z. Greenberg on 'Smashed'

~Commentary by David Soloman and Rebecca Rand Kirshner on 'Hell's Bells'

~Commentary by Rick Rosenthal and Diego Gutierrez on 'Normal Again'

~Commentary by James Contner and David Fury on 'Grave' again, no love for DF, but James C is great! Kinda dull if you're not all about the technical, but I love him.

Other goodies:

~Behind-the-scenes featurettes always good

~Easter eggs WTF??

~Music videos: "I've got a Theory/Bunnies/We're Together," "I'll Never Tell," "Walk Through the Fire" YAY!!

~Academy of Television Arts and Sciences panel discussion again I say WTF???

~Outtakes and yay!

Ok, I guess that's enough of that. And Pat, you're right - the ThermaCare things are truly a God-send!

~t

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next