share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Happy Birthday to me!

2004-02-18 3:39 p.m.

Happy Birthday to me!

Happy Birthday to me, happy birthday to ME!

:-)

Just in case anyone often "thought" I was self absorbed.... Now you know for sure ;-)

Pat: Thank you so much for my lovely card!!! and also, cause I'm slow with the thank you's Thank You for my Valentines Card. You are so awesome. I promise to get your Christmas present in the mail this week!

Ah, birthdays. I'm 33 today. I was expecting a blah B-day, it's rainy, I'm ragging, plus it's Wednesday. I came into work & my awesome co-workers had decorated my work area with balloons & streamers, plus they gave me a really cute shirt & matching earrings.

Mommy & Daddy put $$ in the checking account for me & I've had Happy Birthday wishes via phone calls and e-mails from so many people that I love. Except Dusti, but she's usually on a different time frame than others so she'll get to it eventually. Plus I got awesome news that Xina may come to visit soon!!! Such and awesome day.

After work Danielle, Jacqui & are going to get sushi then going back to J's to watch Monty Python & The Holy Grail & drink some beers.

Yay for Birthdays :-)

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next