share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


First Mushrooms, Now Edamame

2004-03-31 4:29 p.m.

Yay for Christina and her food suggestions. I'm addicted to endamame. They're so freaking good :-)

Next topic: I took official step one today on applying for a new job (in DC). I'm eagerly awaiting step 2, which probably won't come until Friday or Monday.

Next: There's a fight amongst Rockapella fans in a group posting type setting. Buffy Quote of the Day: "I'm reeling from that new experience" - Cordy to Xander, Innocence (in the stacks), S2. I would offer an actual opinion, but I'm too busy with the not caring. (quasi BQ, spike, i think).

Next: T-E-X-A-S!!!!

Next: Wonderfalls is moving from the Fox Death Slot to Thursdays at 9pm. Same time as one of my other Faves, CSI. Darnit. But quirky wins and I'm sticking with Wonderfalls. "hello my baby, hello my honey, hellow my ragtime gal....."

Last: Southpark tonight. Kyle's going to see The Passion. Should be highly controversial. I don't think it'll be as "wrong" as last week's Jimmy on Steriods & Cartman's a Retard ep, but then I'm probably mistaken. I'm sure it will be "wrong" on so many levels I won't be able to count them all.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next