share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


It's Friday

2003-05-02 2:12 p.m.

Well, it's Friday. Another week gone by at my boring job, even though it was short one day because I called in sick on Wednesday. Thank God "sick of my boring job" doesn't require a doctor's note.

I've decided I need to keep a physical copy of "my list" - which is a list of things I want to do before I die. Not that I think I'm going to die anytime soon (fingers crossed), but then it's a really long list because I keep adding new stuff on top of the old stuff. My newest thing is wanting to go see Rockapella in St. Louis in Feb of '04. And not just to see RP, but to see all the Pella People I haven't seen in forever, or never. But then there's the whole wanting to move to Las Vegas at the end of '03.

Damn-it. I so should have been born rich.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next