share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


tic-toc; tic-toc

2003-05-20 1:11 p.m.

I'm getting figitty. I have no idea how to spell figitty. But I'm just waiting for 2pm to get here so I can head up to LA. Yay! Buffy Bash!! Yay! But in th meantime, it's hard to try and concentrate on work.

I realized just a few minutes ago I lost my .wav that I had set to go when I got a new e-mail. Not sure how that happened... Maybe because I created a subfolder in the my music folder to put all my buffy wavs in. Because when I went back into the sound set up I got an error message that it couldn't follow the mapping. I reset it, but I decided I'm tired of that spike wav. But's it only appropriate I should have a buffy one. Maybe I can search for a new one while I'm waiting for 2 to get here....

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next