share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


so close to the end of my rope

2003-05-23 3:58 p.m.

Today has been yet another day in the job from hell. Maybe it's just me a & I'm super crabby, but I swear to god I'm about to snap. First of all, my boss made this incredibly stupid decision that's 110% against corporate policy, just cause she has no balls & hates confrontation. So the lesson to learn - even if you're right, do what you know is wrong just so you don't have to explain your self. Right. Yet again I'm wanting to go to my regional. But yet again I'm so jade I just think it's easier to say fuck-it. I'll just quit in November.

But I know that I won't be able to quit in November, because I can't seem to save any money. Which also is beyond frustrating. And I have no right to be frustrated, because I knew that San Diego was going to be expensive when I moved here, but fuck! I'm making $9,000 more a year, but still have no money. And of course when the hotel decides it's time to go on contigency plans that happens right away. When it's time for my bonus payout? Yeah, that's on the back burner. Chuck's had it on his desk all week & has yet to review it. Ok, I've got to stop typing now. The more I typed the more pissed I get and that's not going to accomplish a damn thing.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next