share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


geez!

2003-05-23 6:00 p.m.

I'm starting to think my hormones are seriously out of wack. My time of the month was last week, so I should be all even this week.

Then yesterday I read Pat's comments about her wonderful hubby & I start to tear up! I mean it's just so sweet and such an "awe!" moment & it makes me so happy for her.

And today I'm reading about Linda's youngest graduating high school & the eyes are leaking again. Because this is such a huge moment. But it's not my huge moment. So I'm crying why???

I mean it's nice to have happy crying, but it's just odd and totally wrecks my well polished Bitch From Hell shell I've going on....

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next