share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


The Troll is doing an Olaf impression!

2003-06-09 5:40 p.m.

and my title has nothing to do with this entry, other than its from Buffy. I just put it as my title because it's a funny as hell moment in the show.

So my weekend? Boring. Moving on... Around 10 am today I remember that Buffy Season 4 comes out on DVD this week. Tomorrow actually, but I won't be able to buy it until later as I have many bills to pay, and Jeanette to pay, and tape to get in the mail to Moe - then I can buy the DVD. But if all goes well for a change and the fates care to shine favor my way, I should get my bonus this week. Which means major tune-up for the car, computer for my apartment & Season 4 DVD!!!

For whatever reason, I had never checked to see what the special features were for S4. Maybe because I was so disappointed with S3's special features... So imagine my hugely pleasant surpise when I went to amazon.com today:

Commentary by Joss Whedon on 'Hush' and 'Restless'

Commentary by Joss Whedon, Marti Noxon, and Seth Greenon on 'Wild at Heart'

Commentary by writer Doug Petrie on 'The Initiative' and 'This Year's Girl'

Commentary by Jane Espenson on 'Superstar'

Featurettes: Hush, Spike Me, Oz revelations: A Full Moon, A"Buffy, Inside sets of Sunnydale, Season 4 Overview

There's some more stuff, but this is the stuff I LOVE! Audio commentary by Joss is the coolest, because Joss is the coolest. I hope that by the time they get to season 7 they have Drew Goddard do commentary on his episodes. I still love that man and am so happy he's moving to Angel. But I digress. Joss commentary on 3 episodes? Two of which are in my Top 10 of favorites {at spots 3 and 4 actually -- The Body is 1; OMWF is 2nd; then Hush at 3rd, Restless at 4 and Coversations With Dead People (co-written by my beloved Drew) at number 5.} ?? How awesome is that? Plus Seth Green? Love him! And I love Jane. She has her masters in Linguistics. She did one audio commentary for S3 and was OK, but not bad at all. Plus "Superstar" is a cool episode. It looses it's element of surprise in the rewatching but I can still remember my first time seeing it & saying "what the hell" over and over at the opening credits with Jonathon all in them!

Ok, it's 6 & I gotta go because I'm giving Danielle a ride home tonight. So, rant over. I'll proofread tomorrow. I can't wait until I have a computer at home

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next