share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


happy, not happy, happy, then laugh

2003-06-18 6:30 p.m.

I had planned on finishing up my season 4 comments on the last few episodes tonight, but it's just not going to happen today. Crazy work day. *insert eye roll & sigh here*

Happy News:

My sister had another ultrasound on Monday and the tech said BOY!!! Big yay and big "I told you so - naner-naner-naner" to my dad :-) I'm fine either way, but Tamara wanted Rod to have a boy so he could have a kid to do the "guy thing" with. So for Tamara, I wanted a boy too.

Not as happy news - Newphew on the horizon is increasing my feeling of being torn about being across country. But that's no fun to think about so I'll save it for later.

Back to happy - The Disney store was having a 50% off sale today (well other days too I guess, but I saw it today) so I went in and found the cutest little outfit for Ally with Minnie on the shirt and Minnie and Mickey on the skirt and it's kind of like a tennis skirt. So cute, and with the 50% off the set was only $15. Yay!

And Funny Thing of the day that really made me happy - came from Moe & I've already told her I thought it was funny, but I'm putting it here for me, so when I go back a re-read this one day I can look at this and laugh all over again: LMJS

It just makes me laugh :-) Devil horns may be sprouting as I laugh, but I'm doing it anyway!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next