share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Yay for the Internet

2003-07-03 9:55 a.m.

It was so much fun coming to work this morning and reading everyone's tales of Pella at BB Kings last night! I guess if you can't be there, getting first hand details is the next best thing. It was cool that Sean opened for them and El & Jeff's families were there! And Jeff had a "harem" at the M&G *g* - Amy Rocks :-)

10 am here, I think I'll be heading out around one or so, not like I'm doing any work anyway. I expect a sun-filled relaxing weekend doing tons of NOT stessing about work -- major thanks to Netty for her cool stress e-mail. Oh, so accurate :-)

I had to turn on the A/C last night when I got home, it was too hot to sleep the night before & you know I like my sleep, so.... Slept great, but had wierd dreams that went in the vein of a Law & Order episode. Hard to believe that Tough-as-Nails/Rough-Around-the-Edges Det. Lennie Brisco could so amazingly be Lumiere the Candle Stick in Beauty & the Beast. Jerry Orbach is so cool. Anyway.... it's hotter today, it's actually going to be in the low 80's so I left the A/C on low today for the Princess of the Palace {Roshi}.

Well, I guess I better go find something kindof work related to occupy me for 3 more hours.....

HAPPY 4TH!!!

~later days!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next