share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


What day is it?

2003-07-23 5:28 p.m.

It's Wednesday, right? ugh.

I did the "What City are You." I was new orleans. I didn't feel like doing the copy post here - don't want to distract from his James-ness there...

I need to make sure I write something here at the start of my day instead of the end, cause now my brain is fried & I can't think of any thing I had thought of previously. Also my eyes hurt from too much Excel time & because I need a new specs.

I think for tomorrow it'll be my goal to write here first. Right now my goal is to head home and have a cheeseburger (no bread, just meat & cheese). The running total is now 3 inches gone from the waist & the spare tire. I wish I would have thought to weigh myself at some point prior. But I have no scales. 0-well.

~later days

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next