share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Busy Day, Must Focus!!!

2003-08-05 9:06 a.m.

Yet here I am online..... so much for focus. I have 3 projection updates to do by 11am on friday (so I can leave early to have lunch with 2 super cool ladies!!!). But they're for the rest of 03 and all of 2004. Insert Eye Roll Here! So after a bit of typing I shall close the internet browser and focus focus focus. Everything I put in will be changed a bazillion times anyway so I'm going to try real hard to just blow it all out. Plus I'm taking Roshi to the vet on Thursday morning & have errands to run Thursday at lunch so today and tomorrow i must live in the numbers & not in the fun places. :-( But lunch with Pat & Netty is a good motivator!!

Moe - if you read this - I have to say your last entry had me laughing my ass off! You rock!

Now I'm off to work!

~later days

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next