share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Then there was a virus

2003-08-12 5:11 p.m.

I hate full moon days. My morning was so yucky I shan't even try to talk about it, because I can't without cussing. Lunch was good.

I come back from lunch and my computer keeps shutting down & re-starting with an error message. Turns out one of the servers got a virus. Not a serious one like it deletes files and crashes hard drives. But it shuts down your computer in shorter and shorter intravals of time.

Glad this didn't happen in like the busiest week of the whole year! oh, wait.....

{sigh}

~t

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next