share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Uneventful Weekend

2003-08-18 9:08 a.m.

.... and now it's Monday.

Allow me to get some business out of the way first: To my anonymous commenter at LJ: Thanks for the spelling tip, never was my strongest area. I made the change. Also, I'm not your go-between so you can just fuck-off. You have something to say to someone? Grow some balls, use your name, and tell her your damn self. Since you were so detailed as to check my spelling you should have seen the part of my last entry where I said I don't give a shit who hates who. 'Kay? Anything else you want to say to me can be sent to my e-mail address.

Moving on... Saturday was sleep-late day, then I woke up with a sinus headache from hell. Benedryl helped me sleep that off.

Sunday was relaxing as well. I had a cool phone call with a gal I hadn't "spoken" to in a long long time. There was also grocery shopping and laundry. Woo-Hoo my exciting life :-). Around noon I was still debating making the trek up to Long Beach to see the Elvises, but on the way back from the grocery store I saw that gas was now $1.99 a gallon. I think I'll be ok with just seeing them on Labor Day Weekend :-)

And now it's Monday, I'm back at work and Man I need Coffee.....

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next