share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Yay!!

2003-08-20 10:10 a.m.

Ghost of the Robot is playing in LA on Sept 27!! I got an associate rate room at the Renaissance Hollywood - which is right on Hollywood Blvd at the Chinese Theater and not to mention a kick-ass hotel! Also it's like 4 miles from the venue.

Jody's flying in that weekend. How like me to live in San Diego & take Jody sight-seeing in LA. But he's cool with it, he has a list of stuff he wants to do to. Plus he's going to love the drive up from SD to OC. Big yay :-)

Probably that following Tuesday we'll do the San Diego Zoo. How slack am I that I haven't been there yet?

{sigh}

Guess it's time to get back to work. I've got to set up like 20 priceline rates for one of my hotels. SO exciting.....

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next