share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


The Bad & The Good

2003-08-22 5:54 p.m.

The BAD:

I absolutely hate what's happening in Jenn's life right now! Probably not as much as she hates it however. {{I wish I had 50k to give you, Jenn!! But I don't :-( }} And it's so frustrating that I can't do anything other than hate it & pray. But I am glad she has friends near by to lend support. And buy ice cream. Ice cream always helps, right?

Life just really sucks so bad sometimes. Big knock on wood that mine's ok right now. Sure fibroid, but right now that's only an issue every 28 days.

The GOOD:

Thank you Pat for your card and Jenn for your wonderful e-mail yesterday. I was totally freaking out & you guys really helped. And Moe - thank you for just being you. I love your entries and your ever-changing pictures :-)

Now it's time to head into the weekend....

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next