share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Big Yay for The Holiday!!!

2003-08-29 9:23 a.m.

Just 2 & 1/2 more hours & the work week will be over :-) Our office is closing today at noon to go eat lunch at a place called Big Jim's Old South Bar-B-Q. They have Hush Puppies. Plus dessert choices? Peach Cobbler, Sweet Potato Pie, or Pecan Pie. I'm excited! :-)

After that it's the Holiday Weekend :-) {{I do realize that I've used 3 smiley faces & I'm not usually this expressive with the happy, but I'm SO glad summer's almost over}}

I'm still undecided about Saturday. The original plan was Torrence/Redondo Beach & The Red Elvises. But I just saw them last Sunday in Laguna, plus I'm wanting to be super lazy this weekend.... But if I don't go I know I'll be bored by Sunday. Decisions, decisions.

My life is so hard, right?

I guess I should go through some work stuff to see if there's anything I actually need to do. I stopped working around 3 yesterday afternoon & worked on my website. My goal was to get the whole friends page sorted. I decided I needed a page for my web-buds and a separate one for the Fab Four (Christina, Dusti, Jody & David). But then I got distracted playing with backgrounds.... and now I'm rambling. hmmm. time to go :-)

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next