share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


I Could Never be a Teacher

2003-09-04 2:53 p.m.

2:53pm and I officially hate the sound of my own name.

Ever since I decided to step up to the plate on the job front, A & D (two of the other women in the office) have come to the realization "oh, Tonya knows stuff, so we can ask her when we don't know stuff." Yay me. (that was a sarcastic yay me)

My day today?

Tonya, what's the best way to reduce inventory?

Tonya, how do I change the facts page?

Tonya, I've reduced the inventory & changed the facts page. Can you look at it to see if it's right?

Tonya, my power point file isn't working right. How do I make it work? (and I would know this why?)

Tonya, a guest just called me and told me they can't book the group rate. Why not?

Tonya, what's the difference between Core & Yield?

Tonya, Tonya, Tonya.....

I hate my name. How do teachers do it? Day in, day out. {shudder}

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next