share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Ho and Hum

2003-09-03 3:01 p.m.

I'm bored.

Not that I don't have a lot of work to do. I'm just bored with it. {sigh} Depressing to think that this is what I'm going to be doing for the rest of forever. I guess I'll be doing Revenue Analysis in Hell.

Roshi did an odd thing last night. We were walking & she picked something up in her mouth then wanted to go back inside. She's done this before but usually it's something made of paper. Since it was dark out I didn't try to wrestle it out of her mouth while outside & let her carry it inside. As soon as we got inside she ran and jumped on the couch. By the time I got her leash off her I heard a big crunch. I reached for her and of course she moved away. Where she'd been standing? A snail, sans shell. On my sofa. Oogie Much? Roshi proceeded to eat the shell. I got the snail on a napkin & took it back out & placed it in the grass. I guess they find other shells.... like crabs? Who knows. E for effort on saving it anyway. I expected Rosh to have quite the tummy ache, because I can't imagine a shell would feel that great in the tummy, but she seemed to be fine.

I absolutely love Carson & Kyan on Queer Eye. The other guys are cool too, but Carson is a total Riot & Kyan is just plain HOT. Yes, I know Gay, but still -- hot. Plus whenever they're watching the guy to see if he follows through on the advice, Kyan always throws in the "well, he's trying..." even if it comes after his "I'm going to kill him!!"

Jai's just makes me think he's 18. Although fun, just a little too flamey. Not that Carson's not flamey, he's just flamey with flair. Ted too is cool, but all business. Ditto with Thom. Still, GREAT show.

'kay. I'm done.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next