share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


It's all about balance....

2003-09-08 1:09 p.m.

Since Thursday & Friday were great, of course Sat & Sun had to be not great.

Stupid period. I hate my uterus.

Saturday I couldn't go hang with Netty in Carlsbad. I tried my new drug from the doc - Bextra. It took it a long time to work. Then it took the pain away & made me vastly sleepy. Also, hormones raging - I watched Driving Miss Daisy on TMC & bawled like a baby. Not just at the end, during basicly the whole movie. Don't even ask me why.

Sunday I couldn't go to Street Sceen and see Nickel Creek & REM. Pain was held in check by the Bextra, again very very sleepy. I continued my watching of Angel S2 & Buffy S5. I was up to The Body - which makes me cry like a baby, hormones or no, and want to call my mom. So I talked to Mom for about 45 minutes last night.

Today I didn't wake up with horrible agonizing menstral cramps so yay bextra. Instead, after being up and about for 30 minutes or so I had horrible agonizing stomach cramps. Stupid Bextra. so I had to run by Sav-on before work and get some pepto to coat the stomach. {sigh} I hate being female.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next