share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


yay for pellapals

2003-09-11 5:06 p.m.

Rated R for profanity, be warned!

I can't tell you how much it made my day that I got not one, but two (!!) notes from my weather ramble! :-)

Sometimes the things I find out I have in common with Jenn are just scary - because in "real life" we so don't know each other. But in some ways we're alot alike, which is probably why we butted heads so much to start with ;-) But now, not only do we have matching scars, I find out she watches the weather too! If her favorite word to be used in a phrase is "fuck" we may be related somewhere along the line. {as is fuck off, shut the fuck up, and that guy is such a fuckhead, and when in taffic and some one cuts you off -- fucking die you fucking fuckhead!!! - one of my favorites} Of course probably not.

And thank you Sue. You would think I would have known it was an astronomer. I kept thinking geologist but knew that couldn't be right!

Netty is my new hero, taking charge of the November PellaFest. I know two days may not count as a Fest to some, but it's how I choose to see it. That is going to be one awesome weekend.

Louise liked my note to her :-) Another Yay! It's hard to speak out some times on topics such as that one. If we don't support our fellow out-spoken women of the world, who will?

Of course my extreme fondness for these specificly mentioned gals doesn't in any way diminish my extreme fondness for any non-specifically mentioned gals!! We all ROCK!!!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next