share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Aloha James

2003-09-19 11:10 a.m.

The changing of the template was mostly painless I think.

I kept going changing my mind from green text to grey text to white text. The burgandy background is suppose to match the chair Seth is sitting in in the middle picture. The green matches the border of the pic. But too much green on burgandy just isn't good I don't think. Plus it overpowered the two small black & white pics where as the white text kindof brings them out. Plus I think it's just easier to read. So I guess I'm done. For now anyway, I may change my mind later.

I hate to part with James, but I'll move that template over to the archives page so if anyone misses it they can still go visit! Plus I'll be seeing James every Wednesday night on Angel. Seth, much harder to see. But I did see him on the Sharon Osborne show yesterday - which was what prompted the change of templates. He's so cool :-) But then he's an Aquarius, so of course he's cool!! ;-)

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next