share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


End of the Work Week For Me

2003-10-02 5:59 p.m.

Happy Happy :-) I'm off tomorrow. Big yay!

Well, it seems after my poking fun at the local weather guys, that they were right. Fall has arrived. I was quite chilly when I walked out of the house this morning. And it was 65 degrees. I guess in November at the Pella shows Netty can make fun of me ;-) It also occurs to me that I may need to buy some Long Johns for the NC visit in December.... Maybe some wool socks...

2nd to last Volunteer meeting tonight for Buffy Fest next weekend. I'm looking forward to the meeting because I hope I find out whose Autograph Assistant I'll be. Not looking forward to the traffic of getting to the meeting. I have to take the 805 S. Yes, I know that millions of Californians drive the "The's" every day, but I'm all spoiled, and therefore whiney. It's going to take me 30 minutes just to get on the damn Interstate. So I guess I should go by the gift shop and get a soda before I rush to wait....

Happy Weekend All!!! - oh, and everyone wish for me to get Adam or Andy, ok? Pretty Please???? (doesn't matter if you don't know who they are, just hep a sis-ta out! ;-)

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next