share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


This Time Last Year

2003-10-14 12:28 p.m.

I had never lived more than 4 hours drive away from where I grew up.

I had never been to San Diego.

I had never driven to Las Vegas.

I had never been to San Fran, Oakland or San Pedro.

I had never been to a winery.

I had never been to convention with 70,000 attendees.

I had never seen in-person where they filmed my favorite TV show.

I had never been to Disneyland.

I still had 2 dogs :-(

I had never had Christmas Day lunch not surrounded by my family.

I had never seen The Red Elvises live.

I had never seen Ghost of the Robot live.

I had never realized James Marsters is more sexy in person than he is on TV.

I had never met Joss Whedon, Drew Goddard, Steven DeKnight, Amber Benson, James Leary, Danny Strong, Adam Busch, Mark Lutz, James Contner, Ben Edlund or David Fury.

I had never had one week of allergies & sinus problems instead of 45.

I had never heard of a Thomas Guide.

I had never driven to Hollywood, Santa Monica, Pasadena, Monrovia, Griffith Park, The Valley - like Totally, or Santa Clarita.

I had never taken Cherry Lemon Sundrop, Cheerwine & Mello Yellow for granted.

I had never seen so many people be bundled up in coats when it's 59 degrees.

I have never had to wait so long for a Rockapella concert.

I had never realized how annoying the phrases "I was all like..." and "he was all like..." really are.

I had never realized how much I love Martha White Self Rising Corn Meal Mix.

It had never occurred to me that once you accomplish a goal that you've worked towards for 2 years, you feel kind of lost as to what to do next.

It had never occurred to me that I would miss the Atlantic Ocean so very much.

It had never occurred to me that almost a year after arriving in San Diego, that I would still have no clue what I want to be when I grow up.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next