share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Update - Abbr.

2003-12-01 4:30 p.m.

T-day - good. yummy turkey, yummy mashed taters, I can cook. Who knew? Sunny, 75, Santa Ana winds brought soot and sinuses were not happy.

Friday - work, just me, accomplished much.

Saturday - period. ouch. drugs, nap, drugs. wasted day.

Sunday - uber productive. 1 hour sunbathing on balcony. 2 hours doing laundry, 3 hours "fall cleaing", including sweeping, then washing soot off balcony; dusting every inch of apartment including picutre frames. Will shampoo carpet after rainy season washes away rest of soot from fire season. Went downtown, saw Oliver. Very enjoyable.

Monday - countdown to vacation starting on Saturday. Working hard to get stuff done before the vac. Hope to have time to check e-mail soon. I'm going to freeze my ass off in NC. Of course as chunky as my ass is, I can stand to loose some of it. Decided officially I'm not going to see Pella in VA on Thur, cause Tonya has a date. With a hottie. Or I think he's a hottie. And it's a causal deal cause, hello, 2,000 miles away. But still. hottie. I'm happy.

Misc - Pat, Netty & Moe, I love you guys. No special reason, just cause. Jenn, big congrats on the job, sorry I'm so late offering them. Jade, I really like your diary layout. It's very pretty.

ok, back to work.

~t

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next