share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Light at the End of the Tunnel

2003-12-05 4:08 p.m.

{Thanks Pat for the idea for the title - I took it from your e-mail}

2 hours until the vacation starts!!! I'm so very ready to not be at work for 10 days.

I'm really going to miss my little puppy dog, but she's going to have a blast shacking up with her boyfriend Pedro all week.

I'm all set for the cold weather - at least I'm telling my self I am. Got the big winter coat out, knee high boots, sweaters. I can do this without dying or loosing a finger or toe, right?

Today I went to Target because it's going to be 27 degress in Charlotte Saturday night & I figured gloves would be a good idea. At target I found matching powder blue hat and gloves. Too cute! My winter coat is powder blue. Plus I got a black hat and black gloves for days I'm bundled and don't need the big blue coat.

I'm turning into such a girly girl. I never use to be this much into matching and having cute outfits. Before I know it I'll be wearing earings again. Kinda scary.

Well, I guess that's it. I have a couple more things to do here at work then I'm outtie. Ya'll have a great weekend and a great week next week!!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next