share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


And the Crankiness Has Arrived

2004-01-14 12:03 p.m.

Thank You So Much to all those who left me kind words of support yesterday!!!

I accomplished the Day 1 goal of 10 ciggies. Yay me :-)

Day 2 is turning out to be much harder. I think yesterday my body was thinking this was just a one time thing. Today it's like "where the bloody hell is my freakin' drug!!??!!" I know I'm still getting the drug, but only at 1/2 the level I was getting before. I had a real bad headache last night and a bit of a head ache this morning, but not as bad. No shakes or anything, but I'm just cranky. I yet again feel like time is standing still as I wait for 1pm to arrive so I can go eat lunch, then have the post lunch ciggie. {sigh}.

It's going to be a long month or so getting this addiction out of my system.

Day 1 Goal, 10 ciggies: accomplished!!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next