share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Abbrv. Ent.

2004-01-19 5:13 p.m.

Weekend:

Goal - bad me, 13 on Sat, 14 on Sun :-( But still not 20, so yay.

Sat - doggie grooming, baths all around, clean ears, cut toe-nails. Sad Puppies, happy Tonya cause stinky dogs ='s no fun. #11 UNC beat #1 U-Conn (Basketball). Kick Ass.

Sun - Clean Apartment, Clean Laundry. Yay. Clean Sheets is one of the best smells ever. Carolina beat Philly (Football). Carolina in the Superbowl. Kick Ass.

Monday:

Goal - shot all to Hell, will start over tomorrow.

It'd be super nice if people who aren't me would stop going on vacation. I'm on Week 3 of doing My Job + 1. Not fun. Too Busy. Too many Owners Meeting preps & Cluster Meetings & Hotel Meetings and PSRs (Property Review). I'm tired.

Tonights Goal - Long Hot bath.

Love to All the Super Amazing Women who have sent me notes of Support :-) I'll get there I promise (just not today) & it means SO VERY MUCH to have the words of support. Ya'll are all seriously Kick Ass! :-)

~t

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next