share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Amazing Weekend!

2004-03-08 4:33 p.m.

I had the best weekend I've had in forever and a day!

I left work Friday at 1pm to pick Christina up at the airport. From there we went to Mission Beach and ate lunch on a deck looking out at the ocean with it Sunday and about 68.

Friday night we went to University Park and met up with Jennifer, one of Christina's friends from high school. We had cocktails at one place then went to another to see a Drag King show. That was a first for me and I had a blast. Much preferred by me to Drag Queen shows.

Saturday morning we slept late then enjoyed lots of catch-up-conversation on the balcony in the sunny & 70 degree weather. Then we did some sightseeing-by-car & made it down to the beach in time to watch the sun set. Then it was more hanging out.

Sunday had even better weather - we did a brunchy but more like drinks thing at the Hotel Del Coronado by the ocean. Then went and walked around Balboa Park for a few hours. We followed that with dinner on the patio at On The Border in Mira Mesa, followed by wine on my balcony.

I was sad today when I had to take my best friend to the airport to fly back to DC...

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next