share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Tuesday Stuff

2004-04-13 8:38 a.m.

My e-mail has lost it's mind. Last week, over the course of 2 days, I got about 300 or so spam e-mails. That's not a hyperbole either. During this time I was e-mailing with Pat & Mo & Netty about Texas. Then yesterday & today I get e-mails from Pat & Mo dated 4/1/04 & 4/2/04. Little late, huh? Stupid E-mail! At least if I get to Texas tomorrow & they're all like "dude! what's with ignoring my e-mails??!!??" I'll know what they're talking about.

So tomorrow... Texas!! woo-whoo! I'm quite excited. Of course given the female issues this weekend (ie pain) I accomplished nada & tonight have much laundry to do tonight so I'll actually have something to pack.

Pat & Net flew in yesterday and I'm jealous. And I hope Netty didn't freeze to death. It was suppose to be cold, like in the 40's, last night. Thank goodness it's suppose to warm up tomorrow. I guess I can deal with 51 for the low, given that I won't have an ocean breeze on me, but I'm not loving it.

I'm probably going to die from the cold when I move back east. either that or live in thermals for about 6 months. do they make thermals to go under business suits?

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next