share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


"Yet I'm compelled to play on"

2004-05-13 2:42 p.m.

{{title's from last night's Angel}}

Weekly Update Time!!

Last weekend was very nice. I got my oil changed then went to Wal-Mart & made a list of stuff I need to drive across country. Then I went to the beach for a few hours. My plan was to go to the beach long enough to take some pictures then move on, but I got sucked in to the sand & sea. Nice :-)

Sunday - more packing. I have a lot of crap.

Monday - blah, whatever. Except for the Disney movie A Wrinkle In Time. I enjoyed that.

Tuesday - I had an afternoon meeting that ended early, so hung out with friends in Balboa Park then we made dinner and had hours of girl-talk.

Yesterday - party after work at the Yacht Club at the Marriott Marina, then home to watch the 2nd to the last Angel. Fury, though not my favorite person is damn fine writer. Kinda like Bear, who has a new written word on his site.

Tomorrow - 1/2 day then a office outing.

Saturday - the Red Elvises on the Santa Monica pier. Yay!!!

No big "thoughts" for the week. Maybe one day soon I'll have some deep introspection. Probably not.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next