share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Monday

2004-05-17 5:56 p.m.

I'm getting so boring now with my titles..... o-well.

The weekend was a blast :-) As always it was fun to hang with Netty & Sean; and it was fun to hang with Danielle - but bonus I got to hang with them all at the same time. Shame David couldn't make it to the show, but I saw him after so that too is of the good.

The Red Elvises were late getting started (stupid LA Lakers!!!) so we just stayed through the first set (you only missed one song Netty :-) but I got to hear my two faves so I was happy.

Things are falling into place nicely for my move to Maryland. I've got my apartment all set up, all I need to do at this point is show up on the 5th for my keys, then wait for my stuff :-) The doggies are going to think they're in heaven having so much room to run around in.

I saw in the Rockapella forums today that the tickets for the Oct 30th show are $50. right.... I get the "good cause" thing, but I'm pretty sure that's not going to happen. My good causes are as follows:

rent; car payment; car insurance; power bill; phone bill; water bill; food for my doggies; food for me.... well you get the idea.

Ah the joys of being an independant woman, right? I may not be able to afford everything I want, but I don't have to ask any body's permission for the things I have. And who knows, maybe I'll get a 3rd quarter bonus and I can splurge :-)

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next