share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Birthdays and Packing

2004-05-19 11:13 a.m.

(to be read in the form of a song):

Happy Birthday to Jenn, Happy Birthday to Jenn! Happy Birthday Dear Ariawoman! Happy Birthday to Jenn!

Although from her most recent diary entry I don't think she's enjoying it much so far :-(

I hated my 30th birthday. I said I wasn't going to. I said "It's just a number, it doesn't mean anything & it's not going to bother me!" rightttt...... I have yet to meet a woman who wasn't at least a little bumbed out by 3-0. Leaving your 20s just isn't a fun prospect, but now that I'm in year #33, there's not a single year of my 20's I do over. I'm loving my 30's :-)

Neat thing, not related to birthdays, when packing some stuff up on Sunday I came across my litle book that has my Aerosmith autographs in it. Just 3 - Tom Hamilton, Steven Tyler & Joe Perry. They stayed at our hotel in Greensboro way back when I worked front desk there. They were the first really famous people I'd ever met & it was SO cool. They were so cool! All laid back & seemed happy to be signing away - even Joe who was kinda sick. Their manager was like "Joe doesn't feel well so he's not going to be signing anything" but he just said, "no man, it's cool." And it was cool :-) It still makes me smile just thinking about it.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next