share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Insert Catchy Title Here

2004-05-25 4:34 p.m.

I'm getting so bad about updating here! Silly me.

So let's see..... 7 days and counting until the big move. Of course today my HR department here in SD had to throw a big ol' kink in my plans by not cutting me the freakin' check they were suppose to! At 10am this morning when I found this out there were a lot stronger words than "freakin'" flying about. But I'm calm now. Well, calmer. Moving is stressful!

I don't have the new Pella CD yet, mainly because I haven't ordered it. I didn't want to take the chance that it wouldn't get here in time. That would also be the reason I didn't pre-order Buffy S6 on Amazon - although they're usually awesome about getting it to you on the release day instead of sending it on the release day. But still. Also I knew if I got it this week I would accomplish nothing else other than watching the musical episode like 50 times. But anyway.... I'll get the Pella cd in Ohio.

I updated my p-base account with a ton of new pics. I'm too lazy to retype all of the links, plus here I have to remember my coding, so instead I'll just type the one to my livejournal (and hope it works) - the links are in yesterday's entry:

my livejournal

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next