share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Will not complain!!

2003-05-08 2:05 p.m.

No complaining from Tonya!! Yeah, fuck that. I'm pissed. But only at me. I had such a blast on my vacation - espically the part where I hung with Christina. But I spent too much money & now I'm broke.

My car battery gave up the ghost last night after delivering me safely to my apartment. But now I am carless until Next Weekend!! Ok, I know there are tons of people who survive life just fine without a car, but I am not one of those people. I've had a car since I was 16 & I can't function in the world of public transportation. Well, I actually enjoyed the metro in DC because traffic there is evil. But the bus? I just don't know. In charlotte you were taking your life into your own hands when riding the bus. Here, I don't know. I don't even know where the bus stop is. I guess there's one close to my apartment. I guess it's time to hit google...

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next