share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Ah, the weekend

2003-05-09 1:55 p.m.

Friday, 1:55pm. so close to the end of the work week. I suppose I won't be doing much of anything this weekend other than walk across the street to the 7-11 to buy some more bottled water. As I have no car, and only 8 bucks, my options are some what limited.

On a cool note, Roshi has made a new friend. His name is Pedro & he's bigger that her, as most dogs are, but not by a bunch. They met Wednesday night outside the laundry room & she did ok with him. Last night we were walking & as soon as she saw Pedro, she took off running towards him. I was quite happy to see that, and also glad that she was on her leash else her and Pedro's joy may have carried them both miles and miles away before they stopped to see where they were. Maybe he'll be outside today too.

I guess that's about all I have for today. It's been such a not great week and there's probably about a billion and one things I could rant on. But it's Friday, it's sunny & I just want to be in a good mood. Here's to hope.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next