share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Jesus Mary & Joseph!!

2003-05-12 2:18 p.m.

** pre-rant notice - this has nothing to do with anyone on my buddy list or in any way associated with Rockapella or their fans **

Can I just say how tired I am of dealing with other people's Mental Deficiencies? Geez Fucking Louise!!! There is no shame in going to see a shrink! {not the best term I know, but whatever} Life is hard, sometimes you need to talk to someone completely unbiased. Sometimes you have traumas in your past & these people are trained to help you deal with the thoughts and emotions brought about by said trauma. Sometimes it really is chemical. Jeez. I think if more people would throw off the stigma assocaited with seeing a psychiatrist the world would be a much better place to live. THERE IS NO SHAME IN IT!!!

Of course this whole rant is entirely useless as the person it's directed at has Narcissistic Personality Disorder & of course sees no faults in any of his actions. I could say all of this to him on the phone & be met with no response because people with NPC only listen when it suits them. I could say it in e-mail and be met with "Arrogant, haughty behaviours or attitudes coupled with rage when frustrated, contradicted, or confronted."

Thank God I'll never have the opportunity to say it in person because the above quote could probably lead to the shit getting beat out of me, as I have just found out said person had already done once in their life to someone who tried to stop him from "hitting" on an underage girl. **ugh**

My word of warning to ANYONE reading this.... BE VERY WARY OF PEOPLE YOU MEET ON THE INTERNET!!!! You know you hear stories about people misrepresnting themselves & some person getting lured in & then BOOM! Yeah, well, it's so not an urban legend!!

Ok, so now that I'm pissed as hell, plus have a serious case of the creeped out's, Rant Over!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next