share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Pat Rocks!!!

2003-05-27 3:38 p.m.

But then everyone knows that already, right? Thank you Pat :-)

So I've wasted the last hour and 1/2 playing around with my template. I haven't accomplished very much since I don't know what the hell I'm doing. But I did manage to get the "short description" on the same page as the entry. I'd like to get it to be a different font than the entry, but baby steps, ya know? I also added (and centered - yay me) older entries on the same page. Plus I added the Tarheel .gif. The Tarheel was not my original goal, but a photo I have of the intercoastal waterway - saved as jpg & it's huge and it just distorted the whole page. And I don't know how to make it smaller. Well, I know how to resave it after reducing the viewing size on the microsoft photo editor, but that doesn't help. Knowing I can't add the pic I want leaves me little hope that I'll be able to do something really cool like a full background template.

But I'm happy for now as it's wasted so much of my afternoon here at work & kept my mind of the oogieness that is my internal body stuff. Plus now I think I'll go hunt for something fun to replace the Tarheel.

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next