share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Why I suck.....

2003-06-20 6:34 p.m.

Work was another day of hell. At 4:15pm I decided to say screw it and find a new template for my diary. Well, now it's 6:35pm & I've got my template like I want it (for today - it's kindof girly with the color scheme but Alice is just cool & I couldn't find any cool buffy ones - well, kindof one but it just wasn't qutie right so I out it on my "older" page but all my links don't work yet but the work from the main page).

But now I realize it's 6:36 and I want to go home but I need to e-mail people back. So this is the part where I suck. If anyone who e-mailed me today didn't get a response from me, it wasn't on purpose, I just suck. I'll do better next week I promise :-)

Happy Weekend Everyone!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next