share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Panic Mode

2003-07-18 3:11 p.m.

My day is going to Hell in a Hand basket. And the totally shitty part is that it's partially my fault. I decided last week to go to Comic Con. I was at work when this decision was made & one of the ladies in my office said she would be able to get me tickets for Fri & Sat. She worked at the Marina Marriott for years & said that they always have extra tickets, if fact the last 3 years she's gotten them for various friends and family. So I didn't pre-register. Now here it is 3 pm on Friday & guess what.... She's not able to find anyone who can get tickets for me. Mother-Fuck. So now I'm panicing. I asked if she thought I'd be able to go day of & get tickets & she said, "well, maybe..... if you go early." UGH!

So now I'm searching everywhere I can think of on line to find any number at all to call & see if I can get tickets. And I'm freaking.... AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next