share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


So Sleepy.....

2003-08-26 9:33 a.m.

I'm so freakin sleepy this morning. My brain was going 2 million miles an hour last night so I couldn't sleep. I just kept thinking about work stuff {which means I'm now going to talk about work stuff here}.

Generally September is our slow time, because we're all exhausted after summer & we need to rest up for October, which is when we do the hard core Budget Spreads for 2004. But instead of me coasting along, I have super over-extended my self by volunteering to do tons of training for the office. It's a good thing because the more trained these guys are the more willing Jacqui will be to let me go when I'm ready to move. The bad side? I hate training people.

I could have never been a teacher. Just in our tiny little office we have 2 people who learn so differently that trying to do training for both can be very frustrating. 1 says she knows alot more than she knows and the other gets defensive because she doesn't know stuff and goes into a self-pity party of "oh, I'll never learn all this" {sigh}

And on top of all the training I need to do for the office, I also need to do lots of training for me. Good thing I'm not sleepy! Oh, wait.....

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next