share with me the moments of you....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photos Copyright(c) Rockapella. Used With Permission

change of pictures.... - 2004-09-10

Pet Peeve Rant - 2004-09-08

Ah Frances - 2004-08-31

Happy Birthday Mo!!! - 2004-08-25

Best Monday EVER - 2004-08-24


Buffy Stuff

2003-09-25 10:31 a.m.

Season 5 comes out on DVD on Dec 9th - when I'll be in NC, so I'll have to wait to watch it. :-( But I read the details today on Amazon.com:

DVD Features:

Commentary by writer David Fury and director David Grossman on 'Real Me'

Commentary by writer Doug Petrie on 'Fool for Love'

Commentary by writer Jane Espenson on 'I Was Made to Love You'

Commentary by writer/director Joss Whedon on 'The Body'

Scripts for 'The Replacement,' 'Fool for Love,' 'Into the Woods,' and 'Checkpoint'

"Buffy Abroad" featurette

"Demonology: A Slayer's Guide" featurette

"Casting Buffy" featurette

"Action Heroes! The Stunts of Buffy" featurette

Series outtakes

"The Story of Season 5" featurette

"Natural Causes" featurette

"Spotlight on Dawn" featurette

Still gallery

Interactive video game trailer

DVD-ROM: Buffy Demon Guide

I do't care too much about commentary on "Real Me" by David Fury, cause I pretty much don't like him. But commentary by Doug & Jane, both of whom are awesome (and Doug has the funnest commentary), on 2 episodes that I really like, big yay. big huge huge yay for Joss commentary on "The Body". This is one the finest hours of TV in the history of ever. Every aspect of it is amazing. The use of ligthing, sound, camara angles, the acting, all of it is just amazing. Plus every time I watch it I have to call my mom.

Should be a cool Christmas present to me :-)

Season 6 now has an official release date - July 6th 2004. I guess that'll put season 7 around Dec of 04. I'm sure season 6 will have a thing on the making of the musical & hopefully Joss will do commentary on that ep. Then season 7 will have commentary by the wonderful and amazing Drew Goddard :-) Big Yay there!

Latest
Older
Profile
Notes
Contact
Diaryland

previous - next